Government of Bermuda
Tarik Christopher
Keith Claridge
Corporation of St. Georges
Candy Lee Foggo
Courtney Trott
Shannon Outerbridge
Rocon Services (Bermuda) Limited
Derek Woolley
Deryck Raymond
Bermuda Land Development CompanyCurtiss Smith
Bermuda Housing CorporationKeino Furbert
Department of Environment Protection
Geoff C. Smith
(James) Jim Thomson
Bermuda Tourism AuthorityKarla Lacey, CDME, CTA
Adwick PlanningPeter Adwick
Onsite Engineering Services LtdKeith Hodgkins
St. George’s ClubJohn Kyle
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences (Bios)Tiffany Wardman
Bermuda Water Truckers AssociationRuss A. Ford
Department of Communication & InformationHelen Jardine
Department of StatisticsVincent Savory
Department of Airport OperationsWendall Burchall
Planning DepartmentVictoria L. Pereira
Department of Sustainable DevelopmentLynniece Warren
Department of Project Management and Procurement     Ed Fox
Department of Energy Jeane Nikolai
Department of Lands and BuildingsSteven Conway
Land SurveysSean Paterson
Department of HealthKeith Martins
Corrections (Prison Farm Facility)F. Dthorne
OBMI, BTAColin Campbell